~Ms. Scarlet’s Position~

It was Ms. Scarlet in the drawing room with the revolver…game over…I win!

Clue is one of my all time favorite board games.In fact, I liked it so much, I once recreated the game from scratch!  The very first time I played was at a friend’s house…she had received the game as a birthday gift and invited a bunch of us over to play the game with her.  I was HOOKED!  I begged and begged, to keep going, and we played all afternoon.  I memorized everything about the game, pieces and board and rushed home to start making my own.  We were a large family with zero “extra” money to buy a game…so I got creative and started cutting up cardboard, left over school project poster board and the various playing pieces came from broken Barbie and Ken dolls; or whatever other flotsam and jetsam I could conjure.  I never did finally end up with a “real” Clue game, but the one I made was pure magic and brought many happy hours of playtime.

This dress Position, from Lyrical B!zarre Templates, is the third game inspired creation for the Month of Games event; sponsored by Siren Productions.  It is truly a stunning work of art and I knew immediately that the only location I wanted to use for the photo shoot was Angel Manor Estate; a place on par with the beauty of the gown.  If you’ve never been to Angel Manor Estate, do take the time to visit…it is the exquisitely built home of the Angel family; which they so generously open to the public.  After wandering from one sumptuous room to another, I finally found a drawing room with beautiful hues of green and gold…perfect for Ms. Scarlet’s nefarious plans!
~Ms. Scarlet's Position~

The Lyrical B!zarre Templates Position gown comes with the necklace, earrings, arm pieces, mesh sheath dress, additional flexi skirts and flexi train (not worn).  The chain I am wearing around my waist is the “chest piece” from the Lyrical B!zarre Templates Regina gown; featured HERE.  You will find the Position and Regina gowns at the Month of Games event until July 31st.

Also, be sure to visit the Angel Manor Estate, their sublime gardens, and if you are able, attend one of the dazzling functions the Angel family hosts to support the worthy charities they sponsor.  You may just have the pleasure of receiving a warm greeting from one of the Angel family members…thank you so much for your gracious hospitality Ms. Kylie Angel-Skyborne.  I hope to return time and again. ❤ ❤

Life is fleeting…stay captivated!

~X~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Xiu is also wearing:

Hair:  .:EMO-tions:. – *PRIA*

Hands:  Slink – AVEnhance – Elegant1

Eyes:  Ikon – Immortal Eyes Sage (mesh) (Current VIP Group gift)

Cigarette Holder:  Bloody Mess – Cigarette Holder (old promo item…no longer available)

Gun:  Breach – Redemption MK4  (no longer available)

Shot on location at Angel Manor Estate

Poses:  aDORKable Poses

***PLEASE NOTE that I am not a mainstream fashion blogger.  My focus is telling a story through a photo…so I DO manipulate my photos.  TRY before you buy. ***

2 thoughts on “~Ms. Scarlet’s Position~

Leave a Reply

