~Kindness~

Acts of kindness…no matter how small or large…benefit everyone; even those not directly involved.  When we take the time to do one simple thing for someone else…we are creating a chain of good will that we simply have no idea how far it will eventually reach.
It doesn’t take genius, extraordinary gifts, money, power or prestige to do something to help someone…and when someone does something kind for you…pay it forward…create a chain of good will…it is the best way to truly show your gratitude.
Thank you Anna James and Edinei Montingelli (from Flickr) for the kindness you showed me yesterday and for having such lovely souls.
<3<3
~Thank you Anna and Edinei<3<3~
I’ll update this post with the outfit details later today…I just wanted to get it out before I run out the door to do my errands.  Have an amazing SL/FL day…stay captivated and pay it forward!<3<3
~Kindness~

The amazing, imaginative and fun Valle jeweled eyebrow and orbit set is from the incredibly talented Zib Scaggs and is absolutely free for her Zibska group members!  Stop in to join her group AND to check out her truly one of a kind creations.  I scored this adorable, Looking (black) bob hair style from [e]; where you’ll find ALL the hair deeply discounted for a retirement sale.  The Tiger Lily ring  and Natalya Boas (I layered the hot pink and royal purple) are just a few of the latest releases from Maxi Gossamer.  My fabulous eyes are from the Eternal Eyes collection at Ikon. <3<3

Other Ephemera

Dress:     [[>Cake!>]]

Tights:     Q

Curved Wedges (Black):     [RA] RunAway

Skin:  Belleza

Eyeliner:     LpD

Prim Eyelashes:  *REDGRAVE* 

Mesh Eyelashes:  ::BB::

Beauty Marks:  [:T:]

Hands:     Slink

Pose:     Diesel Works Poses and Animations (modified using Animare)

Set created by myself and shot at my personal studio.

5 thoughts on “~Kindness~

Leave a comment